BOARD OF MANAGEMENT OF THE ORGANIZATION



President MR. REO REOA NARZIHARY EM, BTC, Kokrajhar, Assam



Vice-President MR. SABHA RAM BASUMATARY Ex. EM, BTC, Kokrajhar, Assam



Secretary MR. SUSANTA MUSHAHARY Managing Director, BPS, Gossaigaon



Assistant Secretary MR. ANSUMA ISLARY Businessman, Gossaigaon



Treasurer MR. RAHINDRA BRAHMA MCLA, BTC, Kokrajhar, Assam



Member MR. RABIRAM NARZIHARY Businessman, Gossaigaon



MR. MRITUNJOY NARZARY MCLA, BTC, Kokrajhar, Assam